top of page

I Have no idea

Went to Odessa to show 2 dogs, no problem I am in my comfort zone. Fun with friends, fun with the dogs, checked out a small farmers market, all fine. Watch my friend Nichole be awarded some great placements. All fine, drive home fine.

Then home , wanting to put a picture on this website, etc. etc.

Now I have no idea, definitely out of my comfort zone.

Nichole and Chris , no discomfort for them, they are technically savy, I suspect their 3 year old is more savy the I am.

So because they do have an idea I am able to post a picture of my Abby, showing she is once again actually enjoying herself in the ring.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page