top of page

Doc. and Floyd with Leslie.


These two brothers unfortunately do not get along, they will go for walks on leads next to each other and walk just fine, but leads off and it is fighting time. They were both born at my place in 2007, Doc went to live with the co-breeder, Floyd stayed with me, in 2013 Doc. came back to my place, for the two brothers it was hate at first sight. Thdey get along with all other dogs young and old, female and male.

If the right home comes along I will let one go, retired couple, want a family member will go everywhere with them, ie someones shadow.

They do love their comfort, soft beds, etc.

Their is no urgency here, they could live their lives out here, both are very special to me.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page