top of page

summer excitement

Here at Ludah all has been relatively quiet, Abby is her usual loving , energetic self, the males still barely tolerate each other, still have to be kept apart.

The events which are now enfolding here have more to do with my good friend Nichole, My darling? husband and good friend Debbie, as of yesterday we have a 6 month old whippet puppy here, we are hoping to take him to some shows this summer.

He is a Solomag, Touchstone puppy, Abby is delighted with her new playmate, not sure how my furniture will survive these two. Floyd and Doc do their best to ignore him, so far they have been successful, pup does not seem to care, Abby is more fun

Thank you Debbie and Nichole I know we will be enjoying this summer a lot more .

I am actually very exited, looking forward to the summer !!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page