top of page

Brothers

What a dilemma, have 2 beautifull litters brothers, bred them both, One name of Doc. Hooliday went to live with the co-breeder Scott Dyson and came back to me summer of 2013. A very nice boy, Can. and Am. Champion. Pretty Boy Floyd stayed with me, he also is a Can. and Am. Champion.

Life is good, love both boys, one problem the boys do not love each other., hate each other is more like it Cannot let them be together, such a shame as now they need to be crated part of the day, they will be 8 this coming June and for their senior years I hate to see them in a crate, even part time.

Do I let one go to a retired senior, where a crate is not neccesary, or just keep them with me. If I let one go, which one ,Floyd has always been with me, but adjusts better to new stituations.

On a more cheerfull note, the pups appreciate the slightly better weather, they think it great, for jumping and running (not that much running time, as I am petrified they'll go to far) My previous address so much better for puppies.

On a personal note had a great w.e. puppy party at Nichole and birthday party for my yougest Grandaughter, 0ne year.

Friday, celebrating 2 Grandaughter's turning 19, then of course my Granddaughter in Saskatchewan turned 18 today, also my Grandson who will be turning 10 on Thursday.

As you can see March 9 to 13 has 5 of my Grandchildren,s birthdays. Ps I have lots more Grandchilden LOL Love them all!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page